Edit or Delete Training Records

You can only edit your offline training records. The training done online cannot be edited. However both can be deleted. 


Find the Training Record 

  1. Click Training in the top menu bar
  2. Click Training Completed. You have the option to see training completed in the last 30 days or all training completed.
  3. Use the Smart-list filters to find it and click View

Edit or Delete the Record

  1. In the Training Record, click the Options menu. 
  2. In the drop-down click on either Edit or Delete.
  3. If you choose Delete the record will no longer be seen.
  4. If you choose Edit, make your changes.
  5. Click Save to finish.

Note: When Editing a Training Record you have two options:

  • You can adjust the date it was completed on. This will change the expiration date to match the new date and frequency of renewal in the training course settings.  
  • Alternatively you can force the expiration date to a date of your choosing. This option will bypass the frequency of renewal time in the training course settings.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still Stuck? Email the Help Team Email the Help Team