Edit or Delete Training Courses or Skills

To keep your Training and Skills up to date, you may need to make changes to or delete ( deactivate)  training courses or skills you have added to PeopleSafe. When you choose to deactivate a course or skill it will no longer be available.  This applies to both online learning or offline training. 


  1. Click on the Organisation Name in the top left of the screen.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Under the Training & Skills Settings heading, in the Training Courses and Skills row, click View All.
  4. Find the Course or Skill and click View. 
  5. Read through the details to make sure it is the right one.
  6. Click the Options menu on the right.
  7. Select Edit or Deactivate
  8. If you selected Edit, make your changes and click Save to complete. 
  9. If you selected Deactivate, a pop up window will appear, click OK, and the course or skill will disappear.